Fountain Pen Restoration

Housekeeping

After researching, restoring , and writing close to 200 posts as I write this in November of 2012, it has come to my attention that some readers are pasting large portions of this blog into their own blogs, making my research, words, and photos appear to be their own.  I do not mind that you link to my blog, but do not cut and paste my information and photos to your websites in parts or in its entirety.   Thank you!

November 3, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. This is the basic drawback of blogging, and it is almost impossible to control and limit. Now, adding a watermark to the pictures is easy and quite effective, and keeps many “borrowers” away.

    Thanks for your blog, always interesting, and thanks, especially, for the effort of keeping it active.

    BT

    Comment by brunotaut | November 3, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you for the kind words. It is not so much the photos, as the content as well. Though it may not be polished and earth shattering, some did take me a while to research and write. While not terribly important in the grand scheme of things, I felt compelled to at least have my say.

      Comment by PKM | November 3, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

