Fountain Pen Restoration

Pen And Ink Frames

I was playing with my iPhone this morning and came up with three rough frame projects, combining vintage pens, ink, and vintage advertisements, many of which have appeared here over the past six years. No restoration – just some fun. I hope to use these more in the future, when I learn to be a bit more exact.

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

April 28, 2012 - Posted by | Carters, Parker 51, Parker Vacumatic | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Interesting . Does anyone know where I can get my hands on the Kullock 51? it would easyly find a home in my desk.

    Comment by Juan Luis Faustmann | May 4, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

